Women's Soccer News Archive
 
1 2 3
Mon, Sep. 8, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Aug. 26, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 8, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Oct. 13, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 16, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 13, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Aug. 27, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Aug. 27, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Aug. 27, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Aug. 25, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Jun. 14, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Jun. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Jun. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 17, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Apr. 1, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
1 2 3
W - Soccer
Overall Streak
2-14 (.125) Lost 7